I have a computer again!

My computer decided to die, which I understand because I was horrible to it, and it was on it’s last legs any. The monitor was cracked so I was using an external one, the keyboard only registered a few buttons so I was using a wireless one, and the fan made horrible noises pretty much nonstop. The laptop I have now seems reluctant to connect to the internet, but I will forgive it because I can hold it in my lap the way the word “laptop” suggests.

Hopefully this will mean I will be creating more art soon, as well as rambling, wordy posts about life that make me feel better,

Leave a Reply

